BCEIA Elects 2017 Board of Directors

Following the Annual General Meeting held in Whistler, BC on May 10th, the British Columbia Environment Industry Association (BCEIA) is pleased to announce the election of the following Members to its Board:

OFFICERS who will form the executive committee include:

Brian White, President
McElhanney Consulting Ltd.

Chris McCue, First Vice President
McCue Engineering Contractors

Luke Dineley,  Treasurer
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Kate Branch,  Second Vice President
Core6 Environmental

John Hibbard, Past President


Mike Farnsworth, Secretary
Keystone Environmental


Monte Anions, exp Services Inc.
David Kettlewell, SNC Lavalin
Vijay Lanji, Envirogreen Technologies Ltd. 
Rustam Punja, Systech Environmental Canada
Andrew Sorenson, Thurber Engineering
Michael Sumal, Clean Harbors
Karen Tu, Waste Management


Kirby Briggs, Maxxam Analytics
Chris Gill, Stantec Consulting Ltd.
Peter Hamata, Stericycle
Susannah Kennedy, CARO Analytics
Elena Ranyuk, Stormtech Filtration
Forrest Tittle, BCIT
Adam Way, Harper Grey LLP

Thank you to our Retiring Board Members

Glen Fyfe, Independent Consultant
Karen Tso,  Maxxam Analytics 
Jason Wilkins, Hemmera

Learn more about the BCEIA 2017/18 Board of Directors