BCEIA Elects 2019-20 Board of Directors

MAY 15, 2019 – Following the Annual General Meeting held in Whistler, BC on May 8th, the British Columbia Environment Industry Association (BCEIA) is pleased to announce the election of the following Members to its Board:

OFFICERS who will form the executive committee include:Kate Branch, President
Core6 Environmental

Karen Tu, Vice President
Waste Management

Vijay Lanji (re-elected)
Envirogreen Technologies Ltd.

Michael Sumal (re-elected)
Clean Harbors

Brian White, Past President
McElhanney Ltd.


Chris Gill, Stantec Consulting Ltd. (re-elected)
Peter Hamata, Stericycle (re-elected)
Susannah Kennedy, CARO Analytics
David Kettlewell, SNC Lavalin
Brent Olson, Golder
Rustam Punja, Systech Environmental Canada  
Adam Way, Harper Grey LLP (re-elected)
Jason Wilkins, Hemmera


Sean Babulic, Islander/GWAII Engineering
John Hibbard, Tervita
Tara Jackle, Jacobs
Dave Munday, Coastline Technologies Inc.
Reesha Parmar, Element Materials Technology Canada Inc.
Korene Torney, Capital Regional District

Thank you to our RETIRING DIRECTORS:

Chris McCue, McCue Engineering Contractors
Mike Farnsworth, Keystone Environmental
Elena Ranyuk, Stormtech Filtration
Forrest Tittle, BCIT
Karen Tso, Alexco

Learn more about the Board of Directors in the Annual Report