Western Diversification Program Call for Proposals Now Open

The deadline for submissions is February 23, 2017

FEBRUARY 3, 2017 – This is to announce that Western Economic Diversification Canada (WD) is now accepting applications for the Western Diversification Program (WDP) Call for Proposals (CFP). Please note that WD is only seeking applications that directly support one (or more) of the following investment priorities:

  • Clean technology; and/or
  • Indigenous economic growth.

Applications, as well as any supporting materials, will be accepted until Thursday, February 23, 2017 up to:

  • 1:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time
  • 2:00 p.m. Mountain Standard Time
  • 3:00 p.m. Central Standard Time

The application portal and more information on the WDP-CFP can be found on the WDP website.

Should you have any questions about your application, please contact a Western Economic Diversification Canada regional office at 1-888-338-9378.